Let Me Handle Your Typing Needs

Do you have some typing work that needs doing, but you’re too busy to get it done?
Do you have some typing work that needs doing, but your typing skills are not up to par?
Do you need someone on a semi-permanent to permanent basis to handle your administrative work but don’t want to hire anyone on that permanent basis?
If you’ve answered yes to any of these questions, and can think of any other reason why you’d need someone to handle your typing needs, then I’ve got just the thing for you!
I’m La-Shanta and I’m starting a new at-home business called “La-Shanta’s Typing Service”.
I can handle just about any typing job you need handling. Check out my website here and let us do some business together.
I’m working on a part-time basis, for now, and my hours of operation will be from 6pm to 10pm on weekdays and 10am to 10pm on weekends.
There is a lot more information on my website, so check it out!
Tell everyone you know!
Thanks!
~La-Shanta

Leave a Reply

