65 Questions I’ve Probably Never Been Asked…pt 2

(Disclaimer: This is the 2nd half… I know it’s not all that exciting to read. But, you probably NEED a little boredom in your life.)

36) What is your best friend(s) doing tomorrow?
**Well, my best friend lives in Houston. I don’t know what she’s going to do, but she might hang out with her boyfriend and watch television.**
37) Ever have cream puffs?
**I don’t even know what a cream puff is.**
38.) Last time you cried?
**My mom passed away on July 9, 2010. The last time I cried was sometime in August that same year.**
39) What was the last question you asked?
**Out loud: “Don’t you like strawberry shortcake blizzard?” Online: “Anyone ever watch “Person of Interest?” (Or some variation of that)**
40) Favorite time of the year?
**Christmas. Even though I don’t like the cold.**
41) Do you have any tattoos?
**Not a one**
42) Are you sarcastic?
**Haha…I would guess you’d have to ask the people I talk to. I would agree with whatever you have to say**
43) Ever seen The Butterfly Effect?
**With Ashton Kutcher? Yes.**
44) Ever walked into a wall?
**LOL Yes…what a pain in the….FACE! LOL**
45) Favorite color?
**Red**
46) Have you ever slapped someone?
**Yes, though I’m not proud of it.**
47) Is your hair curly?
**No**
48.) What was the last CD you bought?
**I don’t even remember. It’s been a mighty long time since I’ve purchased a CD**
49) Do looks matter?
**To the point where I can stand to look (and been seen with) him, yes. Is it very important on the list? No.**
50) Could you ever forgive a cheater?
**Yes, but I won’t go back with him**
51) Is your phone bill sky high?
**Since it’s a monthly plan, it’s the same price every month**
52) Do you like your life right now?
**Sure. I’ve got a brand new house, a spoiled rotten child with a bad attitude, a really good job, and a good sense of humor. Yes, I like my life right now.**
53) Do you sleep with the TV on?
**No. I have to turn ALL the lights off or I won’t sleep. I do let the music play though.**
54) Can you handle the truth?
**Much better than I can handle a lie.**
55) Do you have good vision?
**Not without my contacts/glasses**
56) Do you hate or dislike more than 3 people?
**I don’t hate anyone. That takes too much time, energy, and stuff I don’t want to expend. I dislike a whole bunch of folk–but not enough to do much about it.**
57) How often do you talk on the phone?
**As less as possible, but probably every day**
58.) The last person you held hands with?
**Jesse. But I didn’t really hold his hand, I just let him hold mine.**
59) What are you wearing?
**Night clothes**
60) What is your favorite animal?
**I don’t have a favorite animal. –Goldfish**
61) Where was your profile picture taken?
**Sitting in my recliner chair in my living room**
62) Can you hula hoop?
**Well, I can swing my hips, but I haven’t hula hooped in a while.**
63) Do you have a job?
**Yes**
64) What was the most recent thing you bought?
**Food**
65) Have you ever crawled through a window?
**No, but I leaned through a window to retrieve my house key once.**

Hope you had fun learning a bunch of nothing from me!!!
~L~

 

 

Leave a Reply

