Morning Roast

A really random post….

I LOVE coffee in the morning. I drink it at work (mostly ONLY) and we have the regular caffeinated kind there. I always have to have at least ONE cup. However, I might drink two cups in one day.

I’ve discovered one thing, though….

I don’t like the SMELL of FRESH coffee. It’s just too strong. The scent almost makes me gag. That’s really why I like drinking it at work….because by the time I get there, the aroma isn’t so fresh although the coffee still is.

And that’s my post for the day. Do you like coffee? Are you like me and HAVE to have that jump start to the day? Can anything replace that cup of joe for you?

Leave a Reply

