Completely Random Blog Post… :-)

Completely-Random

I don’t think that there will be any “useful tips” here but I only wanted to post this because I saw this article asking for writers to post articles about natural beauty.

This made me think about one of the conversations I had at work today.

Facial cleansers.

I don’t use them.

The only thing I use on my face when I clean it is alcohol and warm water.

I am aware that the alcohol dries out my face; but a little bit of lotion fixes that, no problem.

Facial cleansers, I have found, seem to be mostly for women who either a) wear make-up or b) have really dry skin.

Neither of those apply to me, so alcohol works great for me.

So, in a pinch, to end this completely random blog post….I actually do “wake up like that”.

LOL

 

Leave a Reply

