Funniest Thing I’ve Read Today

blogThe only thing I’ve got to blog about (that I care to immortalize on the internet for all the world to see 10/20/30 minutes/days/months/years after I’m dead and gone and turned into dust I’ve forgotten about it) is this quote I just read from OnlineBootyCall.com just now. It went something like this:

“Almost 1/2 of #men admit they last under 2 minutes in bed. That’s not even a whole #BoyzIIMen song! http://t.co/F0Qavh6ygX #sex #WTF

I don’t know why this made me LOL but it did and I wanted to share an LOL-moment with you guys.

Was that funny to you?

Leave a Reply

