Running and Screaming

running-screaming

Sometimes, when I want to write a blog, but don’t have an idea about what to write, I go to this website 180 Journal Writing Prompts and the idea that came up for me today was to “What would you do if 300 mice had just gotten out of their cages in a pet shop where you worked?”

The simple answer to this question is and always will be……..

If 300 mice had just escaped their cages in a pet shop where I worked (which I would never ever ever do, because I don’t like pets enough to want to work at a pet shop) I would go running, screaming, yelling, and spitting, and crying from the ENTIRE vicinity of where those mice even MIGHT be!

Mice, rats, gerbils, and guinea pigs, they are all the same to me, they are JUST RATS,  and there’s nothing, absolutely NOTHING, anyone can say to me to make me think differently.

So, the answer is RUN AWAY SCREAMING!!

That’s my randomness….See ya next time.

Leave a Reply

