New Beginnings or Old Steps?

So, here we are in 2017.  Remember when they thought the world was going to end in 2015?
I was looking back over my blogs and some of them were pretty interesting.  I thought I was funny, but then I think only I think I’m funny.
But, here we are in 2017. About to get a new …*cough cough* President. About to embark on the weirdest 4yrs that I can think of.  But, that’s not what I’m here to blog about.  I can’t come up with anything constructive to comment on about that at this time.

Actually, I came here wondering if people still just randomly blogged anymore? I had a list of things I was going to blog about, but I didn’t really like any of the topics. And at the moment I don’t like any blog topics, but I want to revive my blog.  So, if anyone who stops by have any ideas, please feel free to leave a comment down there.

You know what though?  Blogging is serious business.  Do you know how much research you have to do for an informed blog?  I don’t like research.

My blog has nothing to do with the title; did it draw you in? LOL

Well, I promise that I will EVENTUALLY revive this blog to its former “glory” with more thought provoking, semi-interesting, readable blogs.  In the meantime, I encourage you to encourage others to follow you in following me.  I’ll entertain you for as long as it takes you to read.

Until next time….

 

Leave a Reply

