Well, well, well…

Completely-Random

 

Well, we’re a week into the new Presidential administration and I just don’t know what to say.  I’ve not logged on because there was so much to say and I felt I had no eloquent way to say it.  This week has just been so full of rotten stuff and stupid judgment and just …. WOW!! (Politically speaking.)

Not to mention the fact that I STILL haven’t gotten my car back from being repaired since December 26th.  But, it’s not the repair shop’s fault. According to them, my car has been repaired since 1/9.  I’m waiting on my lien-holder to send back the endorsed repair check……It’s taking a while.  If I’ve ever taken my car for granted before, I’ll be sure to NEVER do so again.

My advice today comes in the form of me (sorta-kinda) whining.
It’s about getting debt under control.  Many people who say they got their debt under control or paid off or whatever make it sound so easy.  What they don’t tell you about this topic is that you kinda have to have a grip on your CURRENT financial situation to be able to fix your past shyt.  I don’t.  Though I would very much like to be able to have all my ducks in a row, I can’t even get my all ducks together.

It’s so bad for me that I called my student loan folks and ASKED if I could request MYSELF to have my wages federally garnished.  And the nice lady on the phone told me NO.  LOL

So, my advice to whoever’s listening today is this: You gotta have a little money to spare to be able to get your debts paid off.  And if you have a little money to spare…. DON’T BLOW IT.

So, I’ll see you guys next time…and don’t be reminded of the harsh new world order when eating Cheetos………

Leave a Reply

